RCQA - Contact Us

Johanna Stamates

Patty Tate

305-243-4215

305-243-9740

jstamates@med.miami.edu

plt18@miami.edu

Helen Miletic

305-243-4306

hmiletic@med.miami.edu

Nelson Vega

Alba Nelly Marin

Miles McFann

Natacha Innocent

Weiwen Wang

305-243-7797

305-243-4994

305-243-4338

305-243-0951

305-243-4538

n.vega1@med.miami.edu 

a.marin4@miami.edu

mxm2219@med.miami.edu

nxi71@med.miami.edu

wwang1@med.miami.edu

Luis Rochel 305-243-0135

LRochel@med.miami.edu

Yolanda Davis

Katrina Baun Guanche

305-243-0494

305-243-4219

y.p.davis@med.miami.edu 

kxb604@med.miami.edu

Patty Hitchcock-Tate 305-243-9740

plt18@miami.edu


   Visit RCQA's Web page