Contact Us - VPR

Office of the Vice Provost for Research (VPR)

Erin Kobetz

Vice Provost for Research  EKobetz@med.miami.edu 305-243-6185

Cindy Gates

Assoc. VP, Research Compliance cmg345@med.miami.edu 305-243-7943

Jennifer Restrepo

Executive Assistant jxr1263@miami.edu 786-731-8585

Tonya Sautier

Sr. Business Officer, Finance and Administration tsautier@miami.edu 305-284-1088

Jeanette Mestepey

Sr Manager Finance jmestepey@miami.edu 305-243-9940

Roxana Vanegas

Human Resources Generalist - Client Services rvanegas@miami.edu 305-243-5091

Laila Nicoli Boulos

Sr. Administrative Assistant

lboulos@miami.edu

305-243-1790

Research Development & Strategy

Alexandra Mosser Sr Manager, Research Support amosser@miami.edu 305-243-7286
Eva Olivares Manager, Research Support

eolivares@med.miami.edu

305-243-1660
Grace Delgado Sr. Administrative Assistant

g.delgado1@med.miami.edu

305-243-1660

Phone: 305-243-1790


Fax: 305-243-3549

1400 NW 10th Avenue
Dominion Tower, Suite 1205
Medical Campus Locator R64
Miami, FL 33136