Contact Us - VPR

Office of the Vice Provost for Research (VPR)

John L Bixby

Vice Provost for Research  Jbixby@miami.edu 305-243-7587

Betsy Barclay Sauls

Executive Assistant esauls@miami.edu 305-243-9635

Dierdre L Lacativa

Director Business Operations dlacativa@miami.edu 305-243-7808

Jeanette Mestepey

Sr Manager Finance jmestepey@miami.edu 305-243-9940

Roxana Vanegas

Human Resources Generalist - Client Services rvanegas@miami.edu 305-243-5091

Laila Nicoli Boulos

Sr. Administrative Assistant

lboulos@miami.edu

305-243-1790

Research Developement & Strategy

Susan Morgan Professor, Communication Studies

semorgan@miami.edu

305-284-3752
Alezandra Mosser Senior Manager amosser@miami.edu 305-243-7286
Karen Lamper Sr. Manager, Research Support

klamper@med.miami.edu

305-243-1660

Phone: 305-243-1790


Fax: 305-243-3549

1400 NW 10th Avenue
Dominion Tower, Suite 1205
Medical Campus Locator R64
Miami, FL 33136